Sen. Dianne Feinstein was caught criticizing Amy Coney Barrett’s faith during  hearing. Barrett’s long-time friend Anne Falgoust weighs in on her record. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

24 COMMENTS

  1. People world be shocked to learn how many powerful people and politicians are tethered to the Vatican either through being Catholics or being Jesuit trained. the criticism is nothing more than controlled opposition because they are all cut from the same cloth.

  2. if she were a man she would have been an eagle scout. when trump is reelected next week and half of all the democrats are replaced by republican conservatives they will keep control of the senate and take congress and slowly but surely the rest will either retire or stay to be a thorn in the side of the people who voted their friends out of office. in every court room any witness is sworn in with their right hand on a bible on every single piece of money stamped or printed in this country are the words in God we trust and the president and governors are sworn into office with their right hand on a bible, the left is trying to tear down this country by alienating all that is good here and all that we as a people hold close to our hearts this needs to end

LEAVE A REPLY