There’s nothing moderate about Harris’ agenda. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

21 COMMENTS

  1. This Kamala Harris is a threat to national security in the USA. She will make the USA to a USC = United States of Corruption driven by Hillar Clinton and will want to revive all the covert wars. – Whoever does not see this, does not see many things that should be seen.

  2. Diese Kamala Harris ist eine Gefahr für die nationale Sicherheit in den USA. Sie wird die USA zu einer USC = United States of Corruption driven by Hillar Clinton machen und all die verdeckten Kriege wieder hochfahren wollen. – Wer das nicht sieht, sieht vieles nicht, was eigentlich gesehen werden müsste.

  3. CDC now says only 6 percent of all deaths were from COVID alone and 94 percent involved one or more underlying conditions; also says at least 130K deaths labeled as COVID, were not COVID. What are we doing people? Manipulation by fear should not be accepted or voted for.

LEAVE A REPLY