What’s their plan? They’d like to make the rest of the country very much like our biggest cities have become: squalid, dangerous, chaotic and unhappy. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

45 COMMENTS

  1. It would be totally appropriate for all Republicans and Dem Trump supporters to peacefully protest a Biden/Squad victory by refusing to cooperate in their revolution by withholding taxes, supporting any and all proposals. Just shut it down with noninvolvement. Freeze them out. Hit them where it hurts most, in the pocketbook and at the polls next time around. Re-register as Dems and vote for the weakest candidate in the primaries and then for the GOP candidate in the generalelection.

  2. the richest one percent need to pay there fair share .thats bidens plan . its not the amount Regan tax 54 percent . 28 percent is being kind to the one percent . america is run by grifters and its killing our democracy . fox news is the real fake new paid for by the one percent . i don't want to hear it anymore greedy bastards