For weeks, we’ve asked who will stand up for our country. The answer, we’re learning, is Americans. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

33 COMMENTS

  1. Hey america, you either protect what you have from these bands of children and idiots or you will have the same destiny as us iranians, just look and think what has happened to our great ancient country and get a lesson. Once it's done it will never go back to good old days, fanatics and crooks hand in hand will steal your children's future and you and your siblings will be in a situation that has no way forward and no way back! Please stand up for your heritage and freedoms, these idiots are only excited for the anarchy, most of them will regret what they have done in the future, but it's your responsibility to save them and save yourselves even more from future regrets, stand up and don't lose what u have so easily
    Love america, iranian living in canada

  2. I was disturbed by the Andrew Jackson statue in Jackson Square of New Orleans knowing how many people died at the hands of his armies. Yet still, statues dont say worship this guy, and they're an important relic of history. In fact, they remind us to study the horrors of our past so we dont repeat it.

  3. Sad, I never thought I’d see people openly unsafe and defending their own home being twisted like this. It’s incredible how much more racist this country became in a single year. It was on a slow ride then just hit a massive spike. So sad, why aren’t people okay with being equals.

LEAVE A REPLY