Long Island resident David Whelan says he was verbally attacked by Chris Cuomo when he challenged the CNN anchor for breaking coronavirus quarantine. #FoxNews #Tucker

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

42 COMMENTS

  1. And today Cuomo is in a rage about Trump leaving Walter Reed and taking his mask off with no one nearby.

    The virus is a tool of manipulation.

    Pelosi was caught at a salon, Feinstein at an airport, and journalists when the camera is assumed turned off. Politicians create mandates and then get caught in bars and traveling to their vacation homes. They are running the biggest scam in history by creating panic and fear.

    Respect the virus, but do not let fear take over your life. Life is too short to spend it hiding in our basements filled with fear.

  2. The virus is not as bad as they say it is. It's not a pandemic. Cuomo would not be walking around without a mask. If it was. Again they trying to scare you not to go to the polls so the SOCIALIST Democrats can steal the votes from WE THE PEOPLE. THEY ARE PUSHING LIES JUST FOR THAT PURPOSE . TRUMP KNOWS THERE SCAMS. THATS WHY HE HAS HIS EYE ON THE WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION. AND THE CDC.

LEAVE A REPLY