Trace Gallagher reports on panicked meeting between Mayor Lori Lightfoot and Chicago’s aldermen. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

27 COMMENTS

  1. Wow!! Chicago needs to get rid of this Mayor. Why is she still mayor???? I’ve seen and heard so much horrible stuff this woman has done and she is still mayor??? Why???? This woman has gone global. People all over the world are now seeing that she is destroying her own city!!! Get rid of her And get someone that is going to stop all the violence or at least try SMH

  2. Prayers for our President.
    On the other hand … Biden's running mate, Stoner Harris, I heard you say, "I support the rioters in Kentucky." YOU are a Major loser!!!!
    Civil rights? You support looters, rioters, arsonists, BLM and ANIFA! @​ if you value your FREEDOM … VOTE TRUMP 2020 in person.
    VOTE the Communist/Socialist Radical Democrats!ts OUT!!!

LEAVE A REPLY