Founder of the Intercept, Glenn Greenwald, joins ‘Tucker Carlson Tonight’ after resigning due to censorship from editorial staff. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

26 COMMENTS

  1. If you read the emails he posted on Substack, the editors were not asking him to remove anything from whatever article he wrote. They were asking him to provide evidence of the claims he was making on the article. If he didn't want people to review his articles why hired Editors. He was trying to use photos "stolen" from Hunter Biden's computer which was sent for repair. As a lawyer he should have known better not to use stolen information which was not given to him by the Hunter Biden and/or anyone in his team. Glenn feels he is the one true journalist in this thing. He ousted his friends and colleagues at The Intercept. Why didn't he write an article about Donald Trump and tried to get his financial records, just to probe that he is the last guardian of journalism.

  2. We got to experience FIRST HAND how Hitler's Germany happened, or any number of dictatorships around the world.

    A big portion of the population WILLINGLY accepted tyranny and an orange dictator because they thought he would promote THEIR interests and f**k the rest of the country.
    Since these groups are ALWAYS ignorant, they never learn from history that the very dictator they are supporting will ultimately turn against them too.

    FOX being FOX is as irrelevant now as anything orange. It's time America kept this Deplorable network accountable for constantly lying to its viewers. Decades of FOX and GOP nurturing them with their own brand of kool-aid got us to this dangerous place. NEVER AGAIN.

LEAVE A REPLY