Donald Trump Jr., author of ‘Liberal Privilege,’ responds to temporary Twitter ban. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

30 COMMENTS

  1. KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA

    I do not wish him well. Reap what you sow.

  2. Jesus Lord of all the people to be talking about privilege…when your daddys done in january itll you can finally get out of our lives too ! Just a shame a REAL REPUB wasnt there so we vould have 4 more but we got to EXPUNGE THIS SCUMBAG CALLED TRUMP. AND HIS VERMIN FAMILY

  3. You’re absolutely right. It happened to me today. I was on Facebook and saw that BLM had closed down Highway 51 but that troopers shut it down quick. I tried to watch the video and read the printed page. It wouldn’t let me see it or read it. I kept going back to try to see it It brought it up but then redirected me to another site. Over and over again it did the same thing. Is there anything we can do to stop them from doing this? I am praying for God to intervene.

LEAVE A REPLY