America’s shutdown exposed huge double standard. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

19 COMMENTS

  1. Using the curve grading system we have raised multiple generations of idiots that are now in charge. You want salvation? No "policy" change can make idiots intelligent. Drop the curve grading system in favor of straight percentile scoring and make it a law that office holders must pass IQ tests at a high level. It will take a couple generations but the country will be saved.

  2. The saddest thing is I just watched entire thing without realizing it's 4 months old. Nothing has changed.

    Its time for our politicians to stand up and fight. No 'reclaimed time' and silence while the leftists smugly lecture us, I want to see someone screaming them down, calling them names, pigs, dogs, demons… attack them.

  3. I look at behavior. If someone is doing something wrong which is hurtful to others and who doesn't take responsibility for their own actions then they are not equal to the people who do, the people who improve themselves advanced themselves educate themselves strive to a higher level in their behavior and actions. The person who takes the low road who may be using drugs and alcohol who is unemployed who doesn't wash who has failed mouth and behavior is not my equal

LEAVE A REPLY