Prime Minister Chung Sye-kyun, fifth from left, poses with Hyundai Motor Group Chairman Chung Euisun, fourth from left, and other participants of an MOU signing ceremony on an electric vehicle battery leasing business at Hyundai Motor Group’s research center in Hwaseong, Gyeonggi Province, Thursday. From left are Hyundai Glovis President Kim Jung-hoon, Hyundai Motor President Kong Young-woon, Trade, Industry and Energy Minister Sung Yun-mo, Chairman Chung, Prime Minister Chung, LG Energy Solution President Kim Jong-hyun and KST Mobility CEO Lee Haeng-yeol. Courtesy of Hyundai Motor Group

Source link