Tucker Carlson takes on Indiana Sen. Mike Braun on ‘Tucker Carlson Tonight.’ #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

27 COMMENTS

  1. TN v Garner. Law enforcement are justified in using lethal force if the officer has probable cause to believe the suspect is in the commission of a felony. If fighting cops, stealing their weapons and using them against the officers isnt a felony I dont know is.

  2. How stupid do you have to be to condemn the officer and then when you’re called out on it you say it’ll be decided on the court. Shame he didn’t think that before he took a side. Also, as others have pointed out here, “your viewers agree”? Errr…nope

  3. The issue with American cops is when they use more force than needed just because it's safer for the cop. By doing so, they reduce their own risk and increase the risk for the suspect. Since the suspect is often not guilty, we don't don't do that in Europe. It is stupid as the priority should be protecting the citizens, not protecting themselves.

  4. “Your viewers are my supporters.”

    Yeah…might want to check the comments on this vid and rethink that one, bud.

    100% guarantee that no conservative supports someone who is shilling for a movement founded by a self-proclaimed trained marxist