Reality sets in for lawmakers in Washington. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

23 COMMENTS

  1. God Condemns Joe Biden and Kamala Harris and all of Joe Biden's allies and all of Kamala Harris' allies, and all of Joe Biden's supporters and all of Kamala Harris' supporters anywhere they are.

    Allah Condemns Joe Biden and Kamala Harris and all of Joe Biden's allies and all of Kamala Harris' allies, and all of Joe Biden's supporters and all of Kamala Harris' supporters anywhere they are.

    22212222962020
    2341962020

  2. The Russia hoax. What a collossal and total waste of time and taxpayer money the Democrats put America through. That by itself was a stab in the back of citizens. An excercise of pettiness and desperation, istead of looking out for the people paying their salaries. They are poison.

  3. Can someone who knows what they are talking about please answer a question for me??? Trolls—stay in your moms basement!

    I don’t pay for cable TV so I depend on watching my favorite Fox News, evening shows on You Tube but they are not always available or if they are just a few seconds of the show is available. “Trish Regan Primetime”, is almost never available but the Lou Dobbs show is almost always available. The best I can hope for is possibly 30 minutes of any of the shows and not even this is available if I wait till the next morning to find the show. I like to find the shows using the browser “Torch” then I can download the shows in MP4 format and watch them on my laptop that I take with me. Can this problem be due to “You Tube” restrictions?

    I am sure that I am not the only person without CATV who would like to watch these shows.