Worker arrested after defending himself from armed robbery; Arlington Smoke Shop owner Jowan Zuber speaks out. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

31 COMMENTS

  1. The only reason Tucker is allowed to remain, is to demoralize us by showing us these injustices, and then revealing that nothing is done about them. We have been taken over by jackboot Communists, and there is no way but downward. RIP America – 1776-2021. The FBI, CIA, Homeland Security, Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, and Donald Trump couldn't stop it. America is now under Globalist Martial Law. We have been completely infiltrated and will kneel to our Chinese masters. The mainstream media celebrates.

  2. Question for the victims… whos been more racist tword you? Dems who are saying you deserve to be on house arrest.. or Trump supporters who are on your side. I see a single comment saying this is the proper outcome. But its worse in canada! More laws for criminals then victims!!!