The Korea Times President-Publisher Oh Young-jin, left, and Woori Bank Executive Vice President Hwang Kyu-mok, right, applaud after giving awards to the winners of the newspaper’s 17th English Economic Essay Contest at the Lotte Hotel Seoul, Tuesday. From left are Oh, Hwang Jee-seon, Kyle Wardwell, Lee Jae-hyeon, Koh Woo-sung, Lee Yoon-ki, Samuel Wilson and Hwang. Korea Times photo by Shim Hyun-chul

Source link